The capo Jim Jones is dropping “We Own The Night Pt. 2 – Memoirs of a Hustler” on September 9th. Here is one of the tracks. ‘Last Night’ featuring Jadakiss and Sonar. Peep the Tracklist below.

1. Intro feat Sen City, Trav, T.W.O & Mel Matrix
2. Last Night feat Sonaro, Jadakiss
3. Ocho feat Balgreezy & YD
4.With The Sh!t feat Trey Songz
5. All I Do feat Yo Gotti & Big Tyme
6. Kitchen feat Cashout, Hell Rell & Philthy Rich
7. More bitches feat K Camp
8. White Powder feat Cam’ron
9. Cocaine feat Sen City